Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Narrative Feature [clear filter]
Friday, March 20
 

7:30pm

I Am Michael Plaza Theatre (main / downstairs)

9:45pm

 
Saturday, March 21
 

12:30pm

2:45pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

9:30pm

9:45pm

 
Sunday, March 22
 

12:15pm

2:00pm

4:00pm

6:30pm

6:45pm

7:00pm

9:15pm

 
Monday, March 23
 

7:00pm

9:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 24
 

7:00pm

9:00pm

9:15pm

 
Wednesday, March 25
 

7:00pm

7:15pm

9:00pm

9:30pm

9:45pm

 
Thursday, March 26
 

9:30pm

 
Friday, March 27
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

9:30pm

 
Saturday, March 28
 

12:15pm

2:15pm

2:30pm

4:30pm

4:45pm

 
Sunday, March 29
 

12:15pm

2:15pm